Schäferdistrikt Gotland>>>

ORDFÖRANDE
Lina Johansson
Tel 0739-694762
linashastochhund@hotmail.com

SEKRETERARE
Ann-Kristin Munter
Tel 0703-162448
ankimunter59@gmail.com

KASSÖR
Urban Boberg
Tel 0762-305459
urbanboberg@telia.com

Schäferdistrikt Gävleborg>>>

ORDFÖRANDE
Tina Fridh
Tel 0706-998084
skogabos@telia.com

SEKRETERARE
Annette Mosell
Tel 0703-716589
sdgavleborg@gmail.com

KASSÖR
Lena Nielsen
Tel 0706-45 11 43
lenanielsen66@hotmail.com

Sk Gefle>>>

ORDFÖRANDE
Birgitta Andersson
Tel 070-615 49 07
birgitta.olovsson@telia.com

SEKRETERARE
Annette Mosell
Tel 0703-716589
annette.b.m@telia.com

KASSÖR
Anna Nolén
Tel 0703-95 09 07
kassor@skgefle.se

Schäferdistrikt Mellannorrland

ORDFÖRANDE
Gunnel Crona
Tel 0702-056612
akjas@telia.com

SEKRETERARE
Anders Löfgren
Tel 0703-372905
klappnasskog@gmail.com

KASSÖR
Kjell Näslund
Tel 0703-208054
kjell.naeslund@outlook.com

Sk Härnösand

ORDFÖRANDE
Gunilla Nilsson
Tel 0706-861526
gunilla.b.nilsson@outlook.com

SEKRETERARE
Gunnel Crona
Tel 0702-056612
akjas@telia.com

KASSÖR
Kjell Näslund
Tel 0703-208054
kjell.naeslund@outlook.com

Schäferdistrikt Närke

ORDFÖRANDE 
Lars-Göran Larsson
Tel 0706-386696
kennel.observant@gmail.com

SEKRETERARE
Helen Henriksson
Tel 0703-906329
info@migeva.se

KASSÖR 
Jan Nylin
Tel 0706-455616
skhagatorp@gmail.com

Sk Hagatorp

ORDFÖRANDE 
Lars-Göran Larsson
Tel 070-63 86 696
kennel.observant@gmail.com

SEKRETERARE
Helen Henriksson
tel 070-3906329
info@migeva.se

KASSÖR
Jan Nylin
Tel 0706-455616
skhagatorp@gmail.com

Schäferdistrikt Skaraborg

ORDFÖRANDE
Mona Djurfeldt
Tel 0767-086525
christa395@hotmail.com

SEKRETERARE
Daniel Nilsson
Tel 0722-775197
daniel@k9-sport.com

KASSÖR
Frida Larsson
Tel 0512-211 45
frida@basegarden.se

Sk Vårgårda

ORDFÖRANDE
Mona Djurfeldt
Tel 0767-086525
christa395@hotmail.com

SEKRETERARE
Daniel Nilsson
Tel 0722-775197
daniel@k9-sport.com

KASSÖR
Frida Larsson
Tel 0512-211 45
frida@basegarden.se

Sk Såtenäs

ORDFÖRANDE
Johan Nilsson
Tel 0730-548137
aback@live.se

SEKRETERARE
Camilla Jansson
Tel 0723-097963
satenas.sk@gmail.com

KASSÖR
Jessica Marklund
Tel 0707-681543
kennelmcliams@gmail.com

Schäferdistrikt Skåne/Blekinge>>>

ORDFÖRANDE
Marie-Louise Ekelund
Tel 0734-458106
miaekelund@outlook.com

SEKRETERARE
Anna-Lena Håkansson
Tel 0702-464823
sekreterare.sd.sb@gmail.com

KASSÖR
Margareta Eliasson
Tel 0760-268139
maggan.ezon@gmail.com

Sk Sturup

ORDFÖRANDE
Magnus Andersson
Tel 0734-365769 
magnus.andersson@se.issworld.com

SEKRETERARE
x
x

KASSÖR
Susanne Aspelin
Tel 0705-436103
voijne@yahoo.se

Sk Åstorp

ORDFÖRANDE
Bengt Andersson
Tel: 0702-516747
b_b.andersson@telia.com

SEKRETERARE
Helena Arnesdotter
Tel: 0761-645244
helena@esrab.se

KASSÖR
Pia Stenberg
Tel: 0700-918403
pia.stenberg@hotmail.com 

Sk Stehag>>>

ORDFÖRANDE
Daniel Strandberg
Tel 0708-550681
info@strandbergnilsen.se

SEKRETERARE
Håkan Håkansson
Tel 0413-541129, 0703-349128
hakansson2005@gmail.com

KASSÖR
Kjell Hellqvist
Tel 046-55198, 0702-021195
kjell.a.hellqvist@gmail.com

Sk Listerby>>>

ORDFÖRANDE
Ulf Abramsson
Tel 0738-0248
ulf.abrahamsson@tarket.com

SEKRETERARE
Lars-Göran Hansen
Tel 0701-471539
belganet.citty@gmail.com

KASSÖR
Sten Henningsson
Tel 0705-145822
sten.henningsson@gmail.com

Sk Sölvesborg>>>

ORDFÖRANDE
Annika Kristensson
Tel 0707-907485
annikakristensson@gmail.com

SEKRETERARE
Felicia Kristensson
Tel 0702-695676
felicia.kristensson@hotmail.com

KASSÖR
Ida Persson
Tel 0760-060225
ida.persson3@sjobo.se

Schäferdistrikt Småland>>>

ORDFÖRANDE
Björn Forsell
Tel: 0769-28 21 00
bjornforsell@hotmail.com

SEKRETERARE
Caroline Petersson
Tel: 0704-831321
z.flacki@gmail.com

KASSÖR
Annetth Forsell
Tel: 0768-20 00 22
annetthforsell@hotmail.com

Sk Alvesta

ORDFÖRANDE
Ursula Sagebrant
Tel:0703-470081
ursulasagebrant@gmail.com 

SEKRETERARE
Anette Berglund
Tel: 0761- 842044
taiimii@hotmail.com

KASSÖR
Martina Öhrn
Tel: 0707 – 229320
m.ohrn@hotmail.com

Sk Hok

ORDFÖRANDE
Susann Johansson
Tel:070-6375757
susannj1961@gmail.com

SEKRETERARE
Thomas Fröding
 Tel: 073-8221470
froding68@yahoo.se     

KASSÖR
Erica Andersson
Tel: 0730-627332
kesandersson@hotmail.com 

Sk Habo

ORDFÖRANDE
Peter Edman
Tel: 0709-600085
info@cannispro.com

SEKRETERARE
Annelie Johannessson
Tel: 0768-760601
annelie.johannesson@hotmail.com

KASSÖR
Tarja Niemäle
Tel: 0707-367418
leijona_70@hotmail.com

Sk Höglandet

ORDFÖRANDE
Annetth Forsell
Tel 0768-20 00 22
ordforande@schaferklubbhoglandet.se

SEKRETERARE
Kim Fransson
Tel: 076-2134311
sekreterare@schaferklubbhoglandet.se

KASSÖR
Björn Forsell  
Tel: 0769-28 21 00
bjornforsell@hotmail.com

Sk Westbo

ORDFÖRANDE
Juhani Kariniemi 
Tel: 076-3419226
quadratracs@tele2.se

SEKRETERARE
Madeleine Aho Lövenblom
Tel: 0737-243231
madeleinefoto@hotmail.com

KASSÖR
Annelie Andersson
Tel: 0730 -87 50 25
schaferhundklubbenwestbo@gmail.com

Sk Jönköping

ORDFÖRANDE
Filip Hegestrand
Tel 0733-766565
hegestrandf@gmail.com

SEKRETERARE
Annelie Damberg
Tel 0737-171902
annelie.damberg@telia.com

KASSÖR
Angela Glennborn
Tel 0703-098777
angela_glennborn@hotmail.com

Schäferdistrikt Stockholm>>>

ORDFÖRANDE
Anna Bodin
Tel 0733-336058
ordforande@sdstockholm.se

SEKRETERARE
Jeanette Hedman
Tel 0709-393839
sekreterare@sdstockholm.se

KASSÖR
Silvana Ahleby
Tel 0706-260727
kassor@sdstockholm.se

Sk Lövsättra>>>

ORDFÖRANDE
Rose Hedman
Tel 0709-786088
ordforande.lovsattra@gmail.com

SEKRETERARE
Marit Lundgren
Tel 070-327 71 60
sekreterare.lovsattra@gmail.com

KASSÖR
Susanna Lövrell
Tel 0708-461095
kassor.lovsattra@gmail.com

Sk Stjärnborg>>>

ORDFÖRANDE
Sandra Pettersson
Tel 0704-296795
sandra87nyberg@gmail.com

SEKRETERARE
Nina Johansson
Tel 0720-140600
ninacinna@gmail.com

KASSÖR
Linda Nyberg
Tel: 073-977 99 18
linda_nyberg82@hotmail.com

Sk Ågesta

ORDFÖRANDE
Jan Nilsson
Tel:0739-820352
bjornyvens@comhem.se 

SEKRETERARE
Björn Rönngren
Tel: 0708-180124
ronngren6362@gmail.com    

KASSÖR
Anastasia Kadotchnikova Myhrberg
Tel: 0704-562618
akpersonal17@gmail.com

Schäferdistrikt Sörmland

ORDFÖRANDE
Jarmo Heiskanen
Tel: 0708-861184
aengsbacken@hotmail.com

SEKRETERARE
Inger Nordström
Tel: 08-51012787
inger.nodstrom54@telia.com

KASSÖR
Rose-Marie Pettersson Eisfeldt
Tel: 070-3411159
exanos@telia.com

Sk Åker

ORDFÖRANDE
Jarmo Heiskanen
Tel: 0708-861184
aengsbacken@hotmail.com

SEKRETERARE
Kattis Ehrlander
Tel: 0708-888684
aengsbacken@hotmail.com

KASSÖR
Inger Nordström
Tel: 0707-338258
inger.nordstrom54@telia.com

Sk Eskilstuna

ORDFÖRANDE
Juhani Lamminen
Tel: 070-355 47 66 
lagunens@telia.com

SEKRETERARE
Inger Nilsson
Tel: 070-659 64 75
nackrosens.kennel@telia.com

KASSÖR
Leif Hjälm
Tel: 076-6334952
leifhjalm@gmail.com